h1

visiting family

May 9, 2010

A month ago Kevin made his one and only trip east to visit me at school. He met my classmates, helped me with my stool and because he was here over Easter, we also had a few days for a mini road trip.

First we went to Quebec to visit some of my family at their cottage. We played around the yard and the half frozen lake for a few days before going to visit Kev’s family and the sand dunes of Lake Ontario. It was a darn good weekend and I actually remembered my camera AND took photos. Fancy that!

playing with ice

cottage

beach!

shells

barefoot in the sand...

2 comments

  1. Oh lovely!


  2. Looks like you had lots of fun! I love the picture of you two. I have been meaning to sit down and email you to see how things are going! It looks like more changes are coming your way! Good luck!



Leave a Reply

