h1

untitled

January 13, 2010

An outdoor Christmas tree

decorated suburban fence

In between settling into being back at school and away from Kevin and starting another practicum, I’ve been busy. I’ve taken a few photos since I got here but figured it was time to share some of them.

finished crayon rolls

sunset

This last photo is of the golden ratio calipers I made out of scrap card. I’ll be bringing that story and an exercise where we can use the calipers to class tomorrow. Wish me luck!

golden ratio calipers

One comment

  1. I love all of your pics L.
    Especially the one with the big ornaments in the tree.
    And of your crayon rolls, I like the yellow one with the dots. So cheery!



Leave a Reply

